Citizen’s Business Bank Arena in Ontario, California is the unofficial home of the US National Arena Soccer Team, but on Friday the arena will host an international game sans the USA.

Mexico and Colombia will square off in a rare neutral site game that isn’t part of a tournament, tomorrow at 7:30pm.

Colombia, who recently finished third in the four-team Delta Dental Arena Cup in Boise, ID, will again be led by the Ontario Fury’s Alex Caceres and Orlando SeaWolves free agent signing Kevin Naranjo. The team will be coached by former Fury player Nelson Santana, who is coming off his second season with the Baltimore Blast.

Hometown fans will also be able to cheer on the Fury’s Charlie Gonzalez and Jose Gonzalez, who will both be representing El Tri.

Additionally, Mexico will have six San Diego Sockers, three Monterrey Flash players, and a pair of El Paso Coyotes, all under the tutelage of Head Coach Rene Ortiz.

The originally scheduled three-team, three game weekend, was trimmed down after Saturday’s USA vs. Colombia game was postponed.

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the USA vs. Colombia soccer game scheduled for this Saturday, September 15 has been rescheduled to November 17, 2018 at 7pm. Tickets already purchased will be valid for the new date. For refunds, please contact your original point of purchase.

The US will still host Mexico on Sunday at Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, California at 5:00pm. The US roster will be announced shortly.

Colombia Roster
GK – Fernando Cortes Jr
D – Dimitri Skafidas
D – Diego Hurtado
D – Alex Caceres – Ontario Fury
D – Kleyner Bejarano
D – Jaime Gonzalez
M – Kevin Naranjo – Orlando SeaWolves
M – Bryan Perea
M – Juan Sanchez
M – John Ortiz
F – Carlos Granados
F – Ronald Moreno

Head Coach: Nelson Santana
Jonathan Lozano – President
Luis Lozano – Vice President

Mexico Roster
GK – Diego Reynoso – Monterrey Flash
D – Manuel Rojo – San Diego Sockers
D – Cesar Cerda – San Diego Sockers
D – Jose Gonzalez – Ontario Fury
D – Ernesto Luna – El Paso Coyotes
M – Raymundo Reza – San Diego Sockers
M – Christian Gutierrez – San Diego Sockers
M – Daniel Villela – El Paso Coyotes
M – Daniel Lopez – Monterrey Flash
M – Brandon Escoto – San Diego Sockers
F – Erick Tovar – San Diego Sockers
F – Edgar Gonzalez – Monterrey Flash
F – Carlos Gonzalez – Ontario Fury

Head Coach: Rene Ortiz
Assistant Coach: Luis Borrego
Assistant Coach: Victor Melendez
Conditioning Coach: Eusebio “Chebo” Martinez
Team Administrator: Salvador “Chava’ Manzo
Media Carlos Luna